تحديث

التحديثات

في Erkur Makine ، من أهم مبادئنا أن تلبي جميع أجهزتنا معايير معينة. مع تقدم الجهاز في العمر ، قد تصبح التقنيات قديمة وقد تتآكل الأجزاء. تحافظ خدمة التحديث الخاصة بنا على تشغيل أجهزتك وتضمن توفر أحدث التقنيات لتلبية احتياجات الإنتاج لعملائنا.

لماذا الصيانة مطلوبة على الآلات؟
نريد بناء أجهزتنا بأفضل الأجزاء الممكنة ، وهذا يعني وجود آلات حديثة وموثوقة. إذا تعطلت إحدى أجهزتك ، فقد يعني ذلك ساعات من التعطل ، مما يعني في النهاية آلاف العناصر التي لم يتم إنتاجها. هذه مشكلة كبيرة ليس فقط بالنسبة لنا ولكن لعملائنا أيضًا. نهدف إلى أن تكون أجهزتنا موثوقة دائمًا ، ولكن هناك أسباب أخرى لتحديث أجهزتنا باستمرار. نرغب دائمًا في الالتزام بجميع متطلبات السلامة والمتطلبات الحديثة. السلامة هي الأولوية القصوى ، ومن خلال التأكد من امتثال أجهزتنا لمعايير السلامة ، فإننا نضمن عدم وقوع حادث بسبب انتهاك الجهاز أو عدم استيفائه للمواصفات. سبب آخر لتحديثاتنا هو ،
يعلم الجميع مدى وسرعة تغير التكنولوجيا. هذا سبب رئيسي آخر لتحديث أجهزتنا بشكل متكرر. تساعد التغييرات في البرامج التكنولوجية أجهزتنا وعملائنا في النهاية.




ماذا لو تعطلت الآلة؟

بينما نبذل قصارى جهدنا للحفاظ على تشغيل أجهزتنا بسلاسة ، تتعطل الآلات في بعض الأحيان. أعددنا أنفسنا للأوقات التي ظهرت فيها هذه السيناريوهات. عادةً في حالة فشل الجهاز ، قد يستغرق الأمر أيامًا حتى يتم تشغيل الجهاز مرة أخرى حيث يلزم طلب جزء ثم شحنه. في Erkur Makine ، قمنا بتقصير وقت التسليم من خلال توفير قطع الغيار والأجزاء الثابتة. حتى لو توقفت الآلة عن العمل ، فنحن نقدم قطع الغيار اللازمة وخدمة الاتصال عن بعد لجعلها تعمل مرة أخرى في أسرع وقت ممكن. أخيرًا ، تمنع برامج الصيانة التي تمنع حدوث الأخطاء لدينا الآلات من الفشل قبل أن تفشل.

قطع غيار للمشاريع الخاصة

في حالة طلب العميل لمشروع أو جزء خاص ، لدينا أيضًا أدوات وآلات خاصة. تسمح لنا هذه المعدات بالتحرك بشكل أسرع من الشركات الأخرى. هناك معدات وأجزاء مخصصة للمشروع تساعد في الأجزاء المعقدة للغاية ذات الحجم الكبير أو الطلبات الخاصة. آلاتنا قادرة أيضًا على البرمجة المخصصة إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى وظائف محددة.




أصلي

الأجزاء الأصلية

نحن نقدم الدعم الأمثل لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال قطع غيار الماكينات.

نحن نقدم الدعم الأمثل لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال قطع غيار الماكينات. أجزاء آمنة وموثوقة ومتميزة لجودة مضمونة. يتم بيع قطع الغيار المحددة مسبقًا في وحدات معبأة لنشاط صيانة محدد. يتم بيع الأجزاء المحددة مسبقًا مجمعة لمنطقة معينة من الماكينة. سيتم توفير مجموعة محددة مسبقًا من الأجزاء المستخدمة لإصلاح معين معًا في حزمة واحدة. قطع غيار / المواد الاستهلاكية للآلة.




احصل على أداء الجهاز الجديد

تجديد كامل

سواء في أحد مراكز خدمة ماكينات Erkur الخاصة بنا أو في منشأتك الخاصة ، تم تصميم خدمات إعادة البناء والتجديد لدينا لمساعدتك على إعادة أجهزتك القديمة إلى حالة “جديدة“. يزيد Erkur Makine من كفاءة أجهزتك ، ويزيد من الموثوقية ويطيل عمر معداتك من خلال الإصلاح أو التجديد.

نحن نقدم:

إصلاح / تجديد الآلة
تجديد وإعادة التكوين بنظام تسليم المفتاح
خدمات ميكانيكية حسب الطلب
نحن هنا عندما تحتاجنا:

لا شيء متروك للصدفة وإصلاحاتنا مدعومة بشبكة دعم هندسي عالمية. نحن نعمل وفقًا لمعايير المواد الأصلية والمواصفات والتفاوتات الدقيقة لضمان ملاءمة وقيم الإنتاج لأجزاء OEM.

توفر معظم مراكز الإصلاح لدينا خدمات الإصلاح والاختبار والتدريب لعملائنا. نقوم بإصلاح المنتجات من الشركات المصنعة الأخرى بما في ذلك Erkur Makine وآلات التشكيل الحراري وآلات البثق والقوالب.

تقدم مراكز الخدمة العالمية التابعة لنا الدعم الهندسي والتصنيع المحلي ، والمعدات ، والاسترداد والمكونات ، وتجميع الدعم الفني والإصلاح الشامل.

فوائد:

تتمتع فرق الخدمة المخصصة لدينا بمعرفة جيدة بالخبرة والمواصفات والأدوات المناسبة. يضمن ذلك حصولك على أعلى جودة للإصلاحات والتجديدات التي تحمي أجهزتك وتزيد من عمر المعدات والمكونات.



تعتبر عمليات التجديد وإعادة البناء مشاريع معقدة وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً حيث يمكن أن يؤدي خطأ بسيط إلى تأخير كبير في إعادة المنشأة إلى الإنتاج الكامل. سوف تجعل Erkur Makine حياتك أسهل وتقلل من مخاطر المشروع. من خلال عروض الخدمة الشاملة التي نقدمها ، يمكن لشركة Erkur Makine الاهتمام بجميع جوانب عملية التجديد وإعادة البناء ، بدءًا من إدارة المشروع وحتى التخطيط والتنفيذ ، بما في ذلك توريد قطع الغيار والعمالة الماهرة لفرق الإدارة في الموقع.
يعتمد العمر الطويل للمعدات والأداء الجيد والتشغيل الآمن على الفهم الشامل للمعدات وإجراءات الصيانة. تتمتع فرقنا في هذا المجال بخبرة الخبراء وتتبع إجراءات الصيانة والإصلاح التي تحددها الشركة المصنعة. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، يمكنك التأكد من تنفيذ أعمال التشخيص وأعمال الإصلاح الميكانيكية وعمليات الضبط وتركيب المكونات بشكل صحيح وفعال.
Erkur Makine مع أعمال الإصلاح والتجديد:
الفعالية من حيث التكلفة
موثوقية محسنة
تحسين كفاءة المعدات
توفر المعدات مع معايير ومواصفات OEM.




زد من إنتاجك

عقد صيانة سنوي

تقدم Erkur Makine خدمات الصيانة السنوية لآلات التشكيل الحراري الخاصة بك ، بغض النظر عن عدد السنوات أو عدد آلات التشكيل الحراري التي لديك.

الآن ، يمكن لمالكي العديد من العلامات التجارية الأخرى لآلات التشكيل الحراري الاستفادة من دعم الصيانة ذي القيمة المضافة من خلال برنامج الخدمة متعدد العلامات التجارية الخاص بنا. عندما تنتهي صلاحية ضمان الشركة المصنعة ، نحن هنا لمساعدتك في استخدام خبراتنا الواسعة ومواردنا ونهجنا الشخصي لمساعدتك في تحقيق أقصى استفادة من آلة التشكيل الحراري الخاصة بك.
يمكنك التأكد من أعلى مستويات الجودة وأسرع أوقات الاستجابة بفضل شبكتنا من موظفي الخدمة ذوي الخبرة. أيضًا ، يتيح لك عرضنا المرن اختيار مستوى الدعم الذي تحتاجه بالضبط. يمكنك الاختيار من بين الباقات الأطول و “الكل في واحد” ، مع مجموعة من عقود الخدمة الجزئية والقصيرة الأجل. أيضًا ، بناءً على مستوى الدعم الذي تختاره ، يمكنك الحصول على ضمان التوافر المضمون.


İSTANBUL

مركز

أولا وقبل كل شيء مرحبا
+90 (212) 709 37 47

thermoform.erkur.com

info@erkur.com

أين نحن؟

أين نحن؟



مصانعنا

İstanbul – Bağcılar : +90 212 655 00 72İstanbul – B.Çekmece : +90 212 709 37 47Tekirdağ – Çerkezköy : +90 282 758 22 22


لنتواصل معنا

تابع أنشطتنا

الحفاظ على تتبع

MODERNIZE

Upgrade

At Erkur Makine all of our machines need to meet certain standards. As a machine ages, technologies can become outdated and parts can wear. Our upgrading service keeps your machines up and running, and ensures the most up-to-date technology is available for our customers’ manufacturing needs.

Why is maintenance required on machines?

We only want to produce the best parts possible and this means having reliable, up-to-date machines. If one of our machines breaks down this could mean hours of down time, which in the end means thousands of parts that were not produced. This is a hassle not only for us but for our customers. While we want our machines to be reliable, there are also other reasons for consistently updating our machines. We always want to remain compliant to all of the legal and safety requirements. Safety is a top priority, and by making sure our machines are compliant we are ensuring that an accident won’t happen because of a machine breaking or not meeting specifications. Another reason we upgrade is to stay ahead of the latest trends in the market place so we can anticipate our customers needs and be able to provide the components that they request.

Everyone knows how much – and how quickly – technology changes. This is another major reason that we update our machines often. The changes in technology software only help our machines and that ultimately helps our customers.




What happens if a machine does break down?

Even though we try our best to keep our machines running smoothly, sometimes machines do break down. We have prepared ourselves for when these scenarios happen. Typically if a machine breaks down it could take days to fix, mainly because a part has to be ordered and then shipped in. At Erkur Makine we have cut this lead-time down by having spare parts and a steady part supply. This means that if a machine does stop working, we have parts available to help fix it.  Last but not least, our preventative maintenance programs avoid machine break downs before they arise.

Parts for Special Projects

In case a customer requests a special project or component, we also have special tool and machine equipment. This equipment enables us to move quicker than other companies would. There are parts that are dedicated to a tool and project, which helps with very complex, high-volume parts or with special requests. Our machines are also capable of special programming if certain functions are needed.




Original pays off

Spare parts

With machine spare parts we offer our customers worldwide optimal support.

With machine spare parts we offer our customers worldwide optimal support.  Safe, reliable, superior parts for guaranteed quality. Pre-defined  spare parts sold in packageed units for a specific maintenance activity. Pre-defined components which are sold as mounted assemblies for a specific area of the machine. Pre-defined set of parts used for a specific repair , to be supplied all togehther in one package. Replacement/consumables for machine.




GET THE PERFORMANCE OF NEW MACHINE WITHOUT EXPENCES

Full refurbishment

Whether it is in one of our Erkur Makine Service Centers or on-site at your facility, our rebuild and refurbishment services are designed to help you return aging machinery back to an “as new“ state. With a Erkur Makine repair or refurbishment, production efficiency is increased, machine reliability is improved and the life of your equipment can be extended.

We offer:

Machine repair/refurbishment
Turnkey refurbishment and rebuild
On demand mechanical services
We are here when you need us:

Nothing is left to chance and our repairs are backed by a global network of engineering support. We work with original material standards, specifications and precise tolerances to guarantee OEM parts’ fit and production values.

The majority of our repair centers provide repairs, testing and training services for our customers. We provide the repairs of Erkur Makine and other manufacturers products including Thermoforming machines, Extruders and molds.

Our service centers worldwide offer local engineering and manufacturing support, assembly and overhaul of equipment, recovery and components and technical support.

Benefits:

Our committed service teams are well equipped with experience, thorough knowledge of specifications and the correct tools. This ensures that you get the highest quality repairs and refurbishments safeguarding your devices and maximizing the lifetime of equipment and components.



Refurbishment and rebuilds can be complex and time-consuming projects, where even a small mistake can lead to significant delays in returning a plant to full production. Erkur Makine will make your life simpler and reduce project risks. With our comprehensive service offerings, Erkur Makine can take care of all aspects of the refurbishment and rebuild process from project management to planning and execution, including parts supply and skilled labor for the on-site teams.

Long equipment life, good performance and safe operation depend on an extensive understanding of equipment and maintenance procedures. Our on-site crews have expert experience, follow the manufacturer’s defined maintenance and repair procedures, and have access to equipment specialists around the world. With this in mind, you can be confident that diagnostic work, mechanical repair work, adjustments and the installation of components have been done correctly and efficiently.

With Erkur Makine repairs and refurbishments you get:
Cost effectiveness
Improved reliability
Improved equipment efficiency
Equipment returned to OEM standards and specifications




GRANT YOUR PRODUCTION

Annual maintenance contract

For over ,,, years, Erkur Makine has been delivering excellent service on our own thermoforming machines, no matter how many or how few thermoforming machines you own.

Now, owners of a growing range of other thermoforming machine brands can also enjoy the benefits of our value-added maintenance support through our multi-brand service programme. When your manufacturer’s warranty runs out, we are here to help – using our wide-ranging expertise, extensive resources and personal approach to help you get more out of your thermoforming machine.

Thanks to our extensive service team network, you can be sure of the highest quality and fastest response times. Plus, our flexible offering lets you choose exactly the level of support you need. You can choose from a range of partial and short-term service contracts, as well as longer and “all-in” packages. Moreover, depending on the level of support you choose, you get the reassurance of a guaranteed availability


İSTANBUL

Headquarters

Most welcome to contact us
+90 (212) 709 37 47

thermoform.erkur.com

info@erkur.com

LOCATIONS

Were We Are



OUR FACTORIES

İstanbul – Bağcılar : +90 212 655 00 72İstanbul – B.Çekmece : +90 212 709 37 47Tekirdağ – Çerkezköy : +90 282 758 22 22


GET IN TOUCH

Follow Our Activity

Keep following up the heat